20 Years Allegro vivace on air/20 Години Allegro Vivace в Ефира на Българско Национално Радио
от Various Artists
Дата на издаване: 01/01/2011
Жанр: Класика
Издаден от: Bulgarian National Radio


1. Sonatina No 4 in F Major, Op.36: 3. Rondo - Allegro Vivace

2. The Four Seasons, Violin Concerto in G Minor, RV 315, "Summer": 3. Presto

3. Die Csárdásfürstin: Overture Nr. 1: Introduction - Measures

4. Hungarian Dance No. 1 in G Minor

5. La Forza del Destino, Act IV: Aria of Leonora

6. Concerto for 2 Pianos and Orchestra in D Minor: III. Finale - Allegro Molto

7. Strange Occasion for Kaval and Orchestra, (Fragment)

8. Vardar, Bulgarian Rhapsody, Op.16, (Version for Marimba and Orchestra)

9. Autumn Elegie

10. Concert for Violin and Orchestra No. 1, Op.11: III. Finale