Paganini - Saint-Seans - Boccherini - Suk: The Solo Collection
от Лауреат
Дата на издаване: 01/01/1991
Жанр: Класика
Издаден от: Trittico Ltd.



 1. Passacaglia: Suite No. 7 in G Minor for Violin and Viola, HWV 432: VI. Passacailie (After G. F. Handel's Keyboard Suite No. 7) - Vasko Vassilev
 2. Variation On One String On The Theme By Rossini from Opera "Moses" (Variazioni Di Bravura On One a String - Violoncello) - Leonid Gorokhov
 3. Banjo and Fiddle - Lawrence Jackson
 4. Polonaise No. 1 In D Major, Op. 4 - Hu Kun
 5. L'amor Contrastato, Ossia La Molinara: Aria: Nel Cuor Piu Non Mi Sento, Act 2 (Variation for Double Bass and Piano) - Bruno Suys and Hilde Geiregat
 6. La Streghe, Op. 8, MS 19 (arr. for Violin and Piano) - Artur Girsky and Pamela Nicholson
 7. Vocalise No. 14 for Viola and Piano, Op. 34: Lentamente - Vasko Vassilev
 8. Sonata for Cello and Continuo No. 6, G6: Adagio & Allegro - Andrew Shulman
 9. Wedding Cake: Valse-Caprice for Piano and Strings, Op. 76 - Ara Malikian
10. Four Pieces for Violin: No.4, Op. 17, Appasionata and Burleska - Jan Talich